Directory

Club Phone: 705-522-8580

Tom Arnott - General Manager

tarnott@idylwylde.com

ext. 222

 

Jessica Serafini - Controller

jserafini@idylwylde.com

ext. 223

Sasha Bruno - Food, Beverage & Events Manager

sbruno@idylwylde.com

ext. 225

David Bower - Head Golf Professional

dbower@idylwylde.com

ext. 236

Jay Sisko - Greens Superintendent

jsisko@idylwylde.com

ext. 251

Denver Dewar - Communications Manager

ddewar@idylwylde.com

ext. 238

Kelly Giff - Administration & Reception

admin@idylwylde.com

ext. 221

Carrie Morin - Accounting Assistant

cmorin@idylwylde.com

ext. 224

Mike Assad - Ice Technician

icetech@idylwylde.com

Cory Vaillancourt - Associate Golf Professional

cvaillancourt@idylwylde.com

 

Pro Shop

ext. 234 & 235

Dining Room

ext. 230

CONTACT 

705-522-8580 

admin@idylwylde.com

VISIT

400 Walford Road East

Sudbury, ON

P3E 2G9

 

PRIVACY 

Privacy Policy

 

CONNECT

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2021 by Idylwylde Country Club. Proudly created with Synergy Golf Solutions