Directory

Tom Arnott - General Manager

ext. 222

tarnott@idylwylde.com

Manon Duclos - Club Accountant

ext. 223

mduclos@idylwylde.com

Sasha Bruno - Food, Beverage & Events Manager

ext. 225

sbruno@idylwylde.com

David Bower - Head Golf Professional

ext. 236

dbower@idylwylde.com

Jay Sisko - Greens Superintendent 

ext. 251

jsisko@idylwylde.com

Jen Gates - Curling & Communications Manager

ext. 238

jgates@idylwylde.com

Kelly Giff - Administration & Reception

ext. 221

admin@idylwylde.com

Carrie Morin - Accounting Assistant

ext. 224

cmorin@idylwylde.com

Barry Nault - Head Chef

ext. 229

chef@idylwylde.com

Cory Vaillancourt - Associate Golf Professional

cvaillancourt@idylwylde.com

Pro Shop

ext. 234 & 235

Dining Room

ext. 230

CONTACT 

705-522-8580 

admin@idylwylde.com

VISIT

400 Walford Road East

Sudbury, ON

P3E 2G9

 

CONNECT

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2018 by Idylwylde Country Club. Proudly created with Synergy Golf Solutions