top of page
Directory

Club Phone: 705-522-8580

Paul Schweyer - General Manager

paul@idylwylde.com

ext. 222

John Downes - Food & Beverage / Events Manager

jdownes@idylwylde.com

ext. 225

Manon Duclos - Controller

mduclos@idylwylde.com

ext. 223

David Bower - Head Golf Professional

dbower@idylwylde.com

ext. 236

Jay Sisko - Greens Superintendent

jsisko@idylwylde.com

ext. 251

Kelly Giff - Administration & Reception

admin@idylwylde.com

ext. 221

Andrew Perry - Chef

chef@idylwylde.com

ext. 226

Mike Assad - Ice Technician

icetech@idylwylde.com

ext. 226

Pro Shop

ext. 234 & 235

Dining Room

ext. 230

bottom of page