Directory

Club Phone: 705-522-8580

Tom Arnott - General Manager

tarnott@idylwylde.com

ext. 222

 

John Downes - Food & Beverage / Events Manager

jdownes@idylwylde.com

ext. 225

Jessica Serafini - Controller

jserafini@idylwylde.com

ext. 223

David Bower - Head Golf Professional

dbower@idylwylde.com

ext. 236

Jay Sisko - Greens Superintendent

jsisko@idylwylde.com

ext. 251

Denver Dewar - Communications Manager

ddewar@idylwylde.com

ext. 238

Kelly Giff - Administration & Reception

admin@idylwylde.com

ext. 221

Carrie Morin - Accounting Assistant

cmorin@idylwylde.com

ext. 224

Andrew Perry - Chef

chef@idylwylde.com

ext. 226

Mike Assad - Ice Technician

icetech@idylwylde.com

ext. 226

Cory Vaillancourt - Associate Golf Professional

cvaillancourt@idylwylde.com

 

Pro Shop

ext. 234 & 235

Dining Room

ext. 230